I Like Projects….

I kinda a project girl- i really like projects. In fact today I FINALLY finished my first big building project! It is a chicken coop specifically designed for my two chickens Izzy and Zoe (which I must be honest, I just named this second even though I’ve had them for at least 5 years). It is even complete with a living roof growing fresh lettuce that will provide them food! I knew all those power tools I asked for on my 21st birthday would eventually come in handy….

Sadly the girls wouldn’t come outside for a close up :/

But this also means that its time for my next project….and i have decided that I shall start making my own clothes! I found this awesome pattern online and I really want to give it a try, so here we go!

Leave a Reply

