How To Be Funny Amazon Search

How To Be Funny Amazon Search

I’m 23. Young, attractive, hot maybe…shit I forgot intelligent. Well regardless, I have recently come to the conclusion that my life is a joke. Errr more that I want to it be one, since I find myself ever increasingly bored by the question, “so what career are you going to follow?” So, I have decided that instead of furthering my education any more, I shall learn how to be funny.

Image

I’m not too sure how to go about this, so naturally I searched on Amazon for books on how to be funny. To my expected surprise there are many books on this topic including The Comic Toolbox: How to Be Funny Even If You’re Not and Finding Funny Fast. They actually had great ratings so I was about to buy one when I realized that I was such an unfunny person that I needed a BOOK to teach me to be funny. Could a person even learn to be funny? Was that a real thing?

3 thoughts on “How To Be Funny Amazon Search

  1. Haha, I did the same exact thing in high school. Except for I bought the book from my school’s library, not on Amazon. But don’t you worry, this post in itself carried quite a bit of well-spiced humor, so you’re on the right track. Maybe add a bit of salt and pepper. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

